Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation - Holy Family, Kasson

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass - Holy F...

Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

Mass Christ th...

Mass Christ the King

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass - Holy F...

Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3
4
5
6
7
8

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation - Holy Family, Kasson

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass - Holy F...

Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

Mass Christ th...

Mass Christ the King

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass - Holy F...

Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10
11
12
13
14
15

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation - Holy Family, Kasson

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass - Holy F...

Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

Mass Christ th...

Mass Christ the King

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass - Holy F...

Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22

KC's Pool Part...

KC's Pool Party - Kasson Aquatic Center

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation - Holy Family, Kasson

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass - Holy F...

Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

Mass Christ th...

Mass Christ the King

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass - Holy F...

Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24

ROAR! VBS - Va...

ROAR! VBS - Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

ROAR! VBS - Va...

ROAR! VBS - Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

ROAR! VBS - Va...

ROAR! VBS - Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

ROAR! VBS - Va...

ROAR! VBS - Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

ROAR! VBS - Va...

ROAR! VBS - Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation - Holy Family, Kasson

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass - Holy F...

Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

Mass Christ th...

Mass Christ the King

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass - Holy F...

Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Reconciliation - Holy Family, Kasson

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass Christ the King

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Reconciliation - Holy Family, Kasson

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass Christ the King

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Reconciliation - Holy Family, Kasson

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass Christ the King

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • KC's Pool Party - Kasson Aquatic Center

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation - Holy Family, Kasson

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass Christ the King

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • ROAR! VBS - Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • ROAR! VBS - Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • ROAR! VBS - Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • ROAR! VBS - Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • ROAR! VBS - Vacation Bible School

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Reconciliation - Holy Family, Kasson

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass Christ the King

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass - Holy Family, Kasson

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM